Creating the MilkMan

© 2006 - 2013 Gail Nobles

© 2006 – 2013 Gail Nobles

I never knew what it was like to have a milkman deliver milk to my door, but I was always fascinated by paintings of milkmen. That’s when I had to make up a character about a milkman. I named him Milkman Moby. I pictured him as someone helping the poor as he delivered. In my stories, Milkman Moby is a hero. As far as his costume goes, I like the big hats and outfits that they wore in the old days. Today, a milkman would be dressed differently in our modern times. He would probably wear a regular shirt and pants.

Milk is supposed to be good for us. Drinking milk made me gain weight when I was a child. Now, I cannot drink cow’s milk. I have to drink goat’s milk. It is also good for you too. If you cannot drink cow’s milk, you can always try replacing it with another kind of milk.

Milkman Moby Cartoon Tracts Flyer
Milkman Moby Cartoon Tracts Flyer by gnzazzle
Look at Milkman Moby Flyers online at Zazzle.com

2 thoughts on “Creating the MilkMan

Leave a comment